Officers and directors are listed below. For security reasons, we have not listed their phone numbers or email addresses, which may be found in the Club roster.

Organization Chart

Officers and Directors

Laguna Woods Yacht Club officers. The officers of the Club also comprise its Board of Directors.

Commodore Vice Commodore

Jan Badgley Terry Kesinger

Rear Commodore Treasurer

Glenn Brown Mary Longtin

Secretary Staff Commodore

Tracy Rich Pat Rojek

Staff Commodore

Wayne Carlson

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of Former Commodores is comprised of former LWYC commodores whose term as Staff Commodores have expired.

    Lloyd Chase,  Phil Foreman ,   Jeff Sadler,   Darrell Vorderstrasse

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software